Open House Schedule

 

Below is a list of our currently scheduled open houses. If the available dates are not convenient for you please call our campus to arrange a private tour.

Union: (908) 206.0444
Montclair: (973) 509.2777

Open house times for Deron Union and Montclair campuses:
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Dates for Deron Union Campus

  • Wednesday, November 15, 2023
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2023
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2024
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2024
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2024
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2024

 

Dates for Deron Montclair Campus

  • Thursday, November 16, 2023
  • Thursday, December 7, 2023
  • Thursday, January 4, 2024
  • Thursday, February 8, 2024
  • Thursday, March 7, 2024
  • Thursday, April 11, 2024
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024
  • Thursday, June 6, 2024
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024
  • Thursday, August 8, 2024

 

 
 
 
This is default text for notification bar