Open House Schedule

Below is a list of our currently scheduled open houses. If the available dates are not convenient for you please call our campus to arrange a private tour.

Union: (908) 206.0444
Montclair: (973) 509.2777

Open house times for Deron Union and Montclair campuses:
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Dates for Deron Union Campus

  • Wednesday, February 2
  • Wednesday, March 2
  • Wednesday, April 6
  • Wednesday, May 4
  • Wednesday, June 1
  • Wednesday, July 6
  • Wednesday, August 3

Dates for Deron Montclair Campus

  • Thursday, February 3
  • Thursday, March 3
  • Thursday, April 7
  • Thursday, May 5
  • Thursday, June 2
  • Thursday, July 7
  • Thursday, August 4